If you want to cancel your subscription visit subscription page and downgrade to the free plan. This plan is not charging you for usage but you might still get updates when some members of your team use Team O'clock.

In case you want to delete your Team O'clock company account, you can do so by visiting your Settings page and clicking the 'Delete' button located on the top right of the page.